The flute 


In your tunes I find my smile…. 

 Like the way the surfs of the ocean beam when the radiances of the sun cavort on their bosom….. 

I search for your tune day and night,        for you have eloped… As I think “it”also might….. 

……………………………………………….

But all of a sudden, one day…..                  On hearing the tune of your flute,            I smile once again…… 

Only to discover that….. 

Your flute has returned…….                                    But your presence does not prevail……. 

8 thoughts on “The flute 

Leave a Reply

