Nightsky


The setting sun has conjured up its colorful magical spell in the evening sky across the sparkling water of the gently flowing river.

I stretch myself out on the cot……

The rain and wind has ceased, the parched earth which is soaked up is exuding a fragrance of quenched mud…

The faint light of the crescent moon falls on my face,

In the foreboding stillness of the night, I am entranced by the romantic beauty of nature,

The sky looks brilliant with stars,

As I close my eyes, someone brushes against the lime tree, bruising its leaves and the good fresh perfume visits me through the night air, making the moment memorable for all my lifetime……….

56 thoughts on “Nightsky

      1. Sorry dude I m quite interested…but I m having my isc exam so its a prob….and conversation types…drama story …I couldn’t make out what u wanted to say…

        Like

Leave a Reply

