To my valentine


I have always found the end of January to be the best time of the year in the hills . the sun drenched hills are still an emerald green and the air is crisp but spring’s bite is still a month away…..
Touched by the ambience ,
I try to seek your presence,
No not your presence but I claim you,
Come and take my soul with you …..
When my urge of dedication will mingle with your urge of presence ,
Pour your love on me…
and I will tear my arteries and drench you with my blood ….
Which will merge our souls in heaven …..
And shower us with the divine rain…..

39 thoughts on “To my valentine

    1. I love Eliza’s poem too. Today, I would like to wish all of you a very happy Valentineโ€™s Day with my special post at the following:
      https://queenslandorchid.wordpress.com/2015/02/14/celebrate-valentines-day-with-romantic-orchid-display-art-poetry-and-game/
      May you enjoy seeing my floral arrangements and my poem as well as other multimedia contents!
      Also, if you would like to see and use certain animations or games on the aforementioned webpage, then your computer or mobile device must be Flash-enabled.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. The first paragraph straight away took me the green range of mountains where you hear your voice after speaking and where the wind speaks to you!
    And then it got intense in the later part of the poem.
    Your blog is super intense๐Ÿ˜„โค

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

