Ruthless heart


Days pass by somehow ,but nights are full of pain…..

Sadness may go with time,but loneliness will remain…..

Restless on my comfortable bed,I toss and turn and try to sleep……
But thoughts of yours  craming my head,have formed a huge heap…..

Your face is flashing like a scorching beam,tearing me apart at my seams…..

The sadness of my life is more visible in the dark,and now I am trying to give it a voice….

Trying to speak out for my heart…cause my heart is kept in an agony of ruthless affliction…..

27 thoughts on “Ruthless heart

Leave a Reply

