A wrong way chosen

As the panels of the door opened                    I entered and found a strange path leading nowhere…………. 

I was unaware of the fact that the path had a deep pit aside………… 

In those ways, the mud was so rugged that I fell many  times but did not loose my heart………. 

I was ready to explore ,ready to get doomed………… 

Each and every second I died out of fear of falling off from the height……….        I kept myself steady………….but the steadiness did not last long………. 

I was doomed………… doomed into the lost depths of depression………… 

.    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    

I stood under the veil of drizzling rain.             The memories running down my veins.           My heart throbbing hard……… My veins choked…………. 

I realized ‘it was the wrong way chosen……..’

That strange ‘path’ through ‘his heart’ led the way of pain………..I went on trusting him but the truth was at last revealed…………. 

.    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .    .     .    .    .    .    .   

I still suffer ………I still bleed internally………..that shackled pieces of my heart are still waiting to be reborn again……                  B E C A U S E…………… 

“I was doomed……… doomed into the lost depths of depression……… “

from where I could never see the shine of joy……… for it was…………. 

        A WRONG WAY CHOSEN…………… 

12 thoughts on “A wrong way chosen

Leave a Reply

